The following members are appointed to "Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)" Committee of Presidency University.

- 1. Chairperson: Vice-Chancellor, Presidency University.
- 2. Director: Prof. Bijan Das
- 3. Internal Member: Registrar, Presidency University.
- 4. Internal member: Dean, Faculty of Natural & Mathematical Sciences.
- 5. Internal member: Dean, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences.
- 6. Internal member: Prof. Nirmal Kumar Sarkar, Department of Life Sciences.
- 7. Internal member: Prof. Ambar Ghosh, Department of Economics.
- 8. Internal member: Prof. Tanuja Majumdar, Department of Hindi.
- 9. Internal member: Prof. Anik Chatterjee, Department of Political Science
- 10. Internal Member: Professor Mridu Rai, Department of History, Presidency University.
- 11. Internal Member: Professor Joydip Mukhopadhyay, Department of Geology
- 12. External Expert: Sri Partha Sarathi Sengupta (Sr. Advocate).
- 13. External Expert: Professor Anup Sinha, IIM, Kolkata.
- 14. External Expert: Mr. Aloke Mukherjea, CII